• Telefon: 05492 / 96670 | Mail: info@burwinkel-kunststoffe.de
  • burwinkel-sieb-und-tampondruck-banner

    Screen and pad printingHow your products are printed

    Screen printing

    We print your products. Screen printing is a printing process in which the printing ink is pressed with a rubber blade through a fine mesh fabric onto the surface to be printed (paper, plastic, textile, etc.). The fields of application of the screen printing process are extremely large and diverse. It is used in the field of advertising and labelling, but also for industrial applications, in textile and ceramic printing or for artistic prints.

    The advantages of screen printing are due to the fact that different mesh thicknesses can be used to vary the ink application (opaque or glazed). In addition, many different colour tones can be printed. Shaped articles such as bottles, cans or equipment housings can also be printed. Several facilities of different sizes are available in our own printing department, depending on the requirements.

    Pad printing

    Pad printing is an indirect printing process (gravure printing principle), which has become an important process for the printing of plastic and metal surfaces. Everywhere you can find advertising articles, toys or technical parts which have been embellished with the pad printing process. Once again, our experts in the printing department have several facilities at their disposal.

    ImpressionsBehind the scenes of Burwinkel Kunststoffwerk GmbH

    Company catalogue

    Convince yourself of our quality and take a look at our company catalogue.

    Certification

    For the quality management system in the production and pressing of plastic injection mouldings we are ISO 9001 : 2008 certified.

    Current polymer price index

    Kunststoff Information Polymerpreise

• Telefon: 05492 / 96670 | Mail: info@burwinkel-kunststoffe.de
  • Sieb- und TampondruckWie Ihre Produkte bedruckt werden

    Siebdruck

    Wir bedrucken Ihre Produkte. Der Siebdruck ist ein Druckverfahren, bei dem die Druckfarbe mit einer Gummirakel durch ein feinmaschiges Gewebe hindurch auf den Bedruckstoff (Papiere, Kunststoffe, Textilien etc.) gedruckt wird. Die Anwendungsgebiete des Siebdruckverfahrens sind äußerst groß und vielseitig. Es wird im Bereich der Werbung und Beschriftung eingesetzt, aber auch für industrielle Anwendungen, im Textil- und Keramikdruck oder für künstlerische Drucke.

    Die Vorteile des Siebdrucks liegen darin, dass durch verschiedene Gewebefeinheiten der Farbauftrag variiert werden kann (deckend oder lasierend), zudem können sehr viele verschiedene Farbsorten verdruckt werden. Es können auch geformte Gegenstände wie Flaschen, Dosen oder Gerätegehäuse bedruckt werden. Mehrere Anlagen in unterschiedlichen Größen je nach Bedarfsfall stehen in der eigenen Druckereiabteilung zur Verfügung

    Tampondruck

    Der Tampondruck ist ein indirektes Druckverfahren (Tiefdruckprinzip), das sich zu einem wichtigen Verfahren zum Bedrucken von Kunststoff- und Metallkörpern entwickelt hat. Überall findet man Werbeartikel, Spielzeug oder technische Teile, die mit dem Tampondruckverfahren veredelt wurden. Auch hier stehen unseren Experten in der Druckereiabteilung mehrere Anlage bereit.

    ImpressionenHinter den Kulissen der Burwinkel Kunststoffwerk GmbH

    Unternehmenskatalog

    Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Qualität und werfen Sie einen Blick in unseren Unternehmens­katalog.

    Zertifizierung

    Für das Qualitäts­­­ma­­­nage­­­ment­­­system im Bereich Pro­duk­ti­on & Be­­­druckung von Kunst­­stoff­­spritz­­guss­teilen sind wir ISO 9001 : 2008 zertifiziert.

    Aktueller Polymerpreisindex

    Kunststoff Information Polymerpreise